IGSSE Management Office

For more information on our concept, to initiate new collaborations or to get advice on administrative matters regarding current project teams, please contact our management office team. 


Management Team

Managing Director

Dr.-Ing. Michael Klimke
klimke@zv.tum.de

Research Promotion, Internationalization, Finances, Quality Management

Deputy to the Managing Director

Dr. rer. nat. Marco Barden
barden@zv.tum.de

Quality Management

Mirely Kollmannsberger, M.Sc.
kollmannsbergerm@zv.tum.de
Office hours Monday to Thursday

Accounting

Terezia Kucza
kucza@zv.tum.de

Accounting

Marika Kotanidou
on parental leave

Qualification Program, Communication, Events, Diversity

Project Manager Communication, Qualification Program, Diversity

Jo-Anna K├╝ster, M.A.
kuester@zv.tum.de
Office hours Monday to Thursday

Talent Management, Communication, Project Scouting

Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Bidon
bidon@zv.tum.de
Office hours Tuesday to Friday

Event Manager

Maya Schmitt, M.Sc.
schmitt@zv.tum.de